Former President of India Pranab Mukherjee passes away

Former Indian President Pranab Mukherjee passed away.
Pranab Mukherjee Served As The 13th President Of India From 2012 Until 2017
He was a senior leader in the Indian National Congress and has occupied several ministerial portfolios in the Government of India.

Ministry Held:
Minister Of Finance (1982-1984), ( 2009-2012)

Minister of Defence (2004-2006),

Minister Of External Affairs (1995-1996), (2006-2009)

MP , Loksabha (2004-2012)
Leader Of The Loksabha (2004-2012)
Constituency: Jangipur (WB)

Leader Of Rajya Sabha (1980-1984)
MP, Rajyasabha (1969-2002)

Padma Vibhushan ( 2008 )
Bharat Ratna ( 2019 )
Bangladesh Liberation War Honour ( 2013 )

Pranab Mukherjee Founded Rashtriya Samajwadi Congress (RSC) In 1986
RSC Merges Into Indian National Congress In 1989.


©2020 by 10-MinuteCurrentAffairs. Proudly created for future officers.