Mercedes' Lewis Hamilton wins the 2020 Spanish Grand Prix title.

Mercedes' driver Lewis Hamilton (Great Britain) has won the Formula One Spanish Grand Prix 2020 held at Circuit de Barcelona Catalunya, Spain. This was his 4th win of the season and the 88th win of his career. Max Verstappen of Red Bull(Netherlands) came second followed by Valtteri Bottas of Mercedes(Finland) at third.

©2020 by 10-MinuteCurrentAffairs. Proudly created for future officers.